Tünde S.

Tünde S.

Budapest53 y20 y experience

Dear Parents!
I am happy to be a babysitter for your kids! I can undertake one full day weekly, weekends all day, and afternoon/evening minimum 5 hours at once. Flexible working hours. I drive a new Toyota CHR, and have more than 20 years driving experience. I am ready to pick up kids from kindergarden, school, etc. I have a tennis coach education (University of Physical Education Budapest), I am pleased to conduct gym with your kids either at home or outdoor/indoor places, playgrounds etc. I have practice in educating English, play and speak in English. I have two kids (son 16, daughter 18). Ready to do some housework like ironing, washing, cooking, shopping, etc. I can work in your home in Budapest, or in the agglomeration around Buda side.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 20 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 4 children

Education

University

Institution: Testnevelési Egyetem

Specialty: szakedző

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Hungarian, German