Zsófi M.

Zsófi M.

Budapest22 y4 y experiencefrom 1500 HUF for an h

Welcome at my page !

You have been on good place if you look for a reliable, positive smiling babysitter! I am direct person, like this with those children who on that of your more reserved tear together I am making friends, I like creating, it is allowed to be and is always one two tales my flat bag. Tradition keeper I grew up in a family so i know, how important the cultural one and/you are own family one traditions which ones deeply respect. For me this is very important it, that the child's bodily development breast his spiritual and mental development , together with the parents, let us spend attention on this .
My basic principles between it owes, that for the infant grant on all of them from me can be passed opportunity to the development and the development of his personality, I believe in the positive-confirmatory upbringing, and I use this in the practice.


In as much this short introduction aroused your interest , please let them write you are the e-mail here for me my title what is available on my data sheet !
Have beautiful day !
M. Bori

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 1500 HUF for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 4 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 3 children

Education

Special secondary

Courses: nanny courses

Languages: English, Hungarian