Vivien K.

Vivien K.

Budapest19 y3 y experiencefrom 2000 HUF for an h

My name is Vivien Kovács, I am 19 years old. I recently moved to Budapest, because of education. Now I'm a student in ELTE University and I'm study pedagogy. This course is close to me, because I am interested in everything that is educational. I am not afraid of taking responsibility when it comes to children, nor of supervising children with special needs. During my high school years, I took part in several trainings (conflict management, stress management, self-knowledge courses), thanks to which I quickly find common ground with children. English is not an obstacle either, I have a B2 language exam. As for driving, I have a license, but I am a bit insecure in big city driving yet, so I need a little more experience to feel comfortable, but in the event of an emergency, driving a car isn’t an obstacle for shorter distances either. I am also very happy to help the children with their studies, fortunately my school performance has always been good, so this is not an obstacle at all. I have 2-3 years of experience, I looked after a little boy and a lower grade girl, mostly during the virus, online education, I helped with learning, small chores, I accompanied them to school, I brought them home sometimes, we did a lot of crafts and similar activities. I was very at home in this age group, so I want to take care of children of a similar age in the future. Note also that I don’t smoke, I’m very pet friendly, and I would describe myself as flexible and cooperative. If I have piqued your interest, feel free to search!

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 2000 HUF for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 3 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 4 children

Education

Special secondary

Institution: Mezőberényi Petőfi Sándor Evangélikus Általános Iskola, Gimnázium és Kollégium

Specialty: Arany János Tehetséggondozó Program

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Hungarian