Georgina K.

Georgina K.

Budapest31 y12 y experiencefrom 4000 HUF for an h

I am a 31-year-old Hungarian woman who loves taking care of the little ones. I have 12 years of experience working with children as well as babies and their families.

I have 5 years of experience working with children as a teacher - in kindergarten and elementary school - as a movement therapist. My Bachelor degree is in Special Education and Therapy. Therefore I also have experience with children with special needs. If you are interested in more details about my experience with children with special needs, please contact me in a message.

Work experience as a nanny:
- a family with two moms and a little boy, age 8 months until he turned 3 years old
- a family with a 3-month-old boy
- family with 3 kids, age 3, 7, 9
- family with 2 kids age 1,5 and 2,5
- family with a 3-year-old and a new born baby (3 weeks)
- family with baby twins age 8 months

When I babysit, I'm not only working with the baby, but also with the family. We are all working as a team together for the well-being of the child. I find it important to have a good connection between the parents and me, to have an understanding of what is expected, how would they like to raise their child, sharing common values and communicate clearly.

As I was working with babies, I am familiar with sleeping rituals, daily routines, feeding with bottles and of course changing diapers. Besides, I am good at thinking together and find new solutions to your unique needs, because each baby is different, and always a big surprise when it comes to sleeping, eating or to the next step. I am happy to be there and support your growth together as a family.

My 'superhero' powers:

- babies fall asleep in my arms in no time
- endless patience
- multitasker
- high level of energy

I am a creative person, I like to create fun stories, new games adapted to the child's age I'm working with. Besides, I am an active person, I practice sports and meditation regularly.

Regarding my working hours, I am flexible, I can adapt to your needs.

Besides being a nanny I am also a baby massage instructor, teaching families, grannies, and grandpas baby massage to connect with their loved one.

My native language is Hungarian, and I speak English on level C2, besides I speak Dutch on level A2

If you are interested and would like to get to know me better, send me a message and we can arrange a time when we meet and see if your little one would like to connect with me and accept me as a nanny or babysitter.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 4000 HUF for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 12 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 2 children

Education

University

Institution: ELTE

Specialty: Gyógypedagógia - szomatopedagógia szakirány

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Dutch, Hungarian