Trisztán M.

Trisztán M.

Budapest19 y2 y experience1800-2500 HUF for an h

Dear Someone,
I’m Majerik Trisztán. A kind, intelligent, and very well-educated compared to my age.
I am going to start my studies at a university soon, but before that I have to collect some money. There was no doubt in what I want to do to reach my goals. I wanted to look after children. I’ve grown up with 7 siblings, and as the oldest one I’ve been looking after them since I was 9. Because of the mentioned situation, I have a really good sense to children and I can easily cooperate with them and treat them as partners.
If you trust me by leaving your child with me, I can assure you that I won’t be calling you with stupid questions while you’re away. I always keep the things we agreed on and I’m very strict with myself and my tasks. I can even look after four children at the same time if you want me to. The time and duration is flexible and can follow your lifestyle. From the 1st of may it can even be regular.
With any further questions don’t hesitate to call me, I can speak English fluently. Thanks for reading.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 1800-2500 HUF for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 2 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Institution: Óbudai Waldorf Ginnázium

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Hungarian