Zsofia R.

Zsofia R.

Tiszaújváros16 y

Hello! At first I AM 16, a student. When I decided to get a job, my first thought was babysitting. I have siblings, a lot of younger realives so I have experience with children. I am also surprisingly patient. I like to teach new things, do fun activities with children. I also find myself responsible, I always follow the rules, since I am ususally perfectionist. I also can help middle school children with their studies, because I was a straight A student for years (still good but mostly in specific subjects).
My hobbies: studying, playing piano, dancing, painting
My positive features: responsible, creative, loves children, paitent, flexibility, ambition
My negative features: sometimes speaking sarcastically and having unusual type of humor
- I wrote a lot of unuseful information, but I think if a parent searches for a person beside their children, they'd be more happy to know the person's personality

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 2 children

Education

Special secondary

Institution: Tiszaújvárosi Eötvös József Gimnázium

Specialty: általános hatosztályos

Languages: English, Hungarian