Email
PasswordForgot?
Anna D.

Anna D. is looking for a nanny

Budapest
  • SaveSaved

An international family is looking for a nanny from April to min. May 2025, the contract may be expected to last until May 2026.



Requirements:

- Experience with children (+5 years) and confirmed references

- English at B2 level

- Driving license

- High level of creativity, organization, communication, and energy

- High level of responsibility, cleanliness

- Knowledge of the principles of first aid.

- Respecting the child's feelings and interest and directing activities/games to teach and develop the child

- Preferred nanny profile: age 28 - 45



Unnecessary:

- Languages welcome (French, German)

- Understanding of Montessori pedagogy or nursery/kindergarten experience preferred



Duties:

- Taking care of a 2-year-old child

- Spending time creatively with your child

- Teaching regarding development (potty, independence)

- Teaching regarding subjects (English, music, art)

- Cooking


- Minor cleaning



Location:

- Live in nanny

- The need for an EU passport and international mobility

- Professionally, the family is often on the move (Polish cities: Warsaw, Krakow, GdaƄsk and EU cities: Barcelona, Frankfurt, Geneva)



Offer:

- Attractive fixed monthly take-home salary

- Work from Monday to Friday. Working hours negotiable 40 - 50 hours

- The nanny has her own room, full autonomy after work/on weekends

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

Work

Time: agreed individually

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Has a driving license

  • Has a car

  • Doesn't smoke

 

Your children

  1. 2-3 years old boy